Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of rat_child

rat_child

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rat_child
"Jackie was great, she helped us out so much with our car and home insurance. She got us an awesome rate, saved us money and we ended up with better coverage!!!! Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Thomas DeLuca

Thomas DeLuca

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas DeLuca
"Glenda is a pleasure. She always goes that extra mile to make you feel important! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Richad Noday

Richad Noday

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richad Noday
"TheJones State Farm Agency is always there to help and Glenda alway helps to make you feel good!"
Profile photo of Paula Ricciardi

Paula Ricciardi

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Ricciardi
"We have been a client of Steve and Glenda for years! Glenda is always there to answer our questions and provides excellent customer service at all times! Highly recommend their agency!!"
Profile photo of Diane Salamon

Diane Salamon

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Salamon
"Tree went down in the storm last week and took out my neighbors fence. I contacted Glenda at my State Farm office and she gave me my answers quickly. No waiting. they take care of business."
Profile photo of Gale Kountz

Gale Kountz

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gale Kountz
"Glendella is awesome...she treats you as a customer should be treated ."
Profile photo of Ron Gee

Ron Gee

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Gee
"Great Staff and Services"
Profile photo of Thinh Hoang

Thinh Hoang

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Thinh Hoang
"I have been in business with steve jones for over 20 years. Glenda always takes good care of us… thank you Glenda and Steve!!!"
Profile photo of AutoBling Detailing

AutoBling Detailing

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by AutoBling Detailing
"Great man. Trustworthy and an overall cool gentleman who understands what hardworking is and respects it when he sees it."
Profile photo of Greg Ekoniak

Greg Ekoniak

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Ekoniak
"Steve Jones State Farm is Outstanding. Steve and Glenda provide excellent customer service and they are unmatched in their ability to fit/meet your insurance needs. Highly recommend and appreciate"
Profile photo of John Bishop

John Bishop

December 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by John Bishop
"Great"
Profile photo of Monica Wynn

Monica Wynn

February 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Wynn
"Steve Jones Agency and Mrs. Glenda was very professional she explained everything to me in terms of my policy both Stwve & Glenda made me feel welcome and it didn't feel like I was there to conduct business it was like I was visiting a old friend but business was done their was jokes,laughs and I would recommend Steve Jones State Farm Agency to anyone that's in need if insurance. Thank you Mrs. Glenda."
Profile photo of Jordan Bogadi

Jordan Bogadi

June 1, 2016

1  out of  5 rating by Jordan Bogadi
"I get a letter almost every week from this company. So annoying."