Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Jones

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Steve Jones

4.4 out of 5 (17 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gale Kountz

Gale Kountz

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Glendella is awesome...she treats you as a customer should be treated ."
Profile photo of Ron Gee

Ron Gee

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Staff and Services"
Profile photo of Thinh Hoang

Thinh Hoang

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been in business with steve jones for over 20 years. Glenda always takes good care of us… thank you Glenda and Steve!!!"
Profile photo of AutoBling Detailing

AutoBling Detailing

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great man. Trustworthy and an overall cool gentleman who understands what hardworking is and respects it when he sees it."
Profile photo of Greg Ekoniak

Greg Ekoniak

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steve Jones State Farm is Outstanding. Steve and Glenda provide excellent customer service and they are unmatched in their ability to fit/meet your insurance needs. Highly recommend and appreciate"
Profile photo of John Bishop

John Bishop

December 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great"
Profile photo of Monica Wynn

Monica Wynn

February 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Steve Jones Agency and Mrs. Glenda was very professional she explained everything to me in terms of my policy both Stwve & Glenda made me feel welcome and it didn't feel like I was there to conduct business it was like I was visiting a old friend but business was done their was jokes,laughs and I would recommend Steve Jones State Farm Agency to anyone that's in need if insurance. Thank you Mrs. Glenda."
Profile photo of Jordan Bogadi

Jordan Bogadi

June 1, 2016

1  out of  5
"I get a letter almost every week from this company. So annoying."